Beacon Chamber of Commerce Elects New Board for 2018


The Beacon Chamber of Commerce's Annual Meeting is Monday, January 29, at 5:30 pm at the Elks Club, 900 Wolcott Ave. The names listed below will be submitted for election by the members in attendance. There is one vote per member. This process also allows for nominations from the floor. The Chamber encourages your participation, so come down! A light dinner will be served, so there's no excuse to miss it. Join the Chamber today online here!


President, Rick Brownell of Freedom Ford
Vice President, Carl Oken of Beacon Elks Club
Treasurer - Open (might this be you?)
Corresponding Secretary, Teresa Williams of Antalek & Moore Insurance
Director, Sheryl Glickman of Notions ‘N Potions
Recording Secretary, Kathy Sandford of Antalek & Moore Insurance
Director, John Gilvey of Hudson Beach Glass
Director, Annemarie Sipilief of CIA Security

Continuing Board Members

Director, Kate Rabe of Kate Rabe Consulting
Director, Michele Williams of Style Storehouse